Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India

           

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India

Head Office
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Fax : 46150275 and 46150276

Plants

Gurgaon Plant
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
Gurgaon Plant
Old Palam Gurgaon Road
Gurgaon – 122015
Tel: (0124)  2346721 Manesar Plant
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

Manesar Plant
Plot no.1, Phase 3A
IMT Manesar
Gurgaon – 122051.

Regional Offices

Kolkatta
L & T Chamber, 4th floor,
16th Camac Street
Kolkatta – 700 017
Tel: (033) 2283-5252, 53, 54, 62 Ranchi
4th Floor, Rohini Complex,
Opposite Hotel Apsara,
Circular Road, Lalpur,
Ranchi.
Jharkhand.
Tel: (0651) 2563931, 61

Guwahati
403, Orion Towers,
Christan Basti
Guwahati
Tel: (0361) 2340850,140 Indore
3rd Floor, Commerce House,
7 Race Course Road,
Indore – 452 001
Tel: (0731) 4069481, 2

New Delhi
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Plot No. 1, Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Fax : 46150275, 46150276 Chandigarh
SCO-39-40, Sector 8-C,
Madhya Marg
Chandigarh – 160018
Tel: (0172) 2780057, 3058077

Lucknow
B-1, Pick Up Bhawan (Ground Floor)
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow – 226010
Tel: (0522) 2720931-4, 2721145 Jaipur
7th Floor, Pooja Towers
3, Gopalpura Byepass, Tonk Road
Jaipur 302 018
Tel: (0141) 5118006, 7

Chennai
7th Floor, Capital Towers,
180, Kodambakkam High Road
Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 034
Tel:  (044) 28233051-3 Bangalore
202, 2nd Floor, Embassy Classic
Vittal Mallya Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Tel: (080) 51120017, 19

Cochin
2nd floor, Tutus Tower, NH-47 Byepass
Padivattom,
Cochin – 682 024
Tel: (0484) 4088400 Hyderabad
Mahavir Chambers, Door No. 3-6-363 & 3-6-1/1
Chamber Bearing No. 101 & 102, 1st Floor,
Liberty Square Stanza, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad
Tel: (040) 66729999
Fax: (040) 66250102

Mumbai
602, Madhava Building, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400051
Tel:  26590478 Pune
7th Floor, North Block,
Sacred World, Wanowarie
Pune- 411040
Tel: (020) 26856041(D)

Ahmedabad

211, Iskon Mall, Above Star India Bazaar,
Satellite Road
Ahmedabad 380 015
Tel:  (079) 40036660

Aman Gulati (Founder/Owner of Hod2.com), is a Software Engineer by profession and a part time blogger. He loves to write about Android, Blogging and Technology topics. Catch his updates on Facebook or Twitter
Post your complaint on iComplaint.in
 

Like this post? Subscribe To Hod2.com Rss Feed

For email updates enter address below:
By Aman GulatiTags:

309 Responses to “Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India”

  1. SOMADEVAN NAIR says:

    SIR,

    I JUST VISITED POPULAR VEHICLES MAMANGALAM FOR ENQUIRE OF ERTIGA.HERE IN THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AREA THE AIR CONDITIONER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SO THAT WE COULDNT DISCUSS THE CAR PROMPTLY.MYSELF MARUTI IS CONSIDERING AS A GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORTING NETWORK ALL OVER IN INDIA.BUT NOW I AM FEELING REGRET TO SAY THAT I MENTIONED THE ABOVE THING.SO KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AND KEEP THE MARUTI SUPPORT TO ALL THE CUSTOMERS.

    THANKS AND REGARDS,

    SOMADEVAN NAIR.

  2. FRANCIS XAVIER says:

    This is in reference to our car No. TN 22 CA 1046 which I have e-mailed it to you two months before. This is to bring to your notice that our car is one year old (03/05/11) and still under warranty. At the time of the second service, I have mentioned to them about the differential sound in the car (i.e. sound is between 91 to 95 km/ph). They said that they will rectify the sound only when the car has completed 5000 kms.

    When we gave it for third service (17/05/12) they replaced some parts (Parts – 1, Part No. 27300M78L00, Rear Differential Assy. Labour – 1, GR10R0, Different Case (W/O Ring Gear) R&R) and they delivered the car on 25/05/12. They did not give us replacement car for 11 days.

    After the third service I went with my family to Madurai on 09/05/12 (i.e. from Chennai it is 500kms). On the way to Madurai there was Differential oil leak and due to over heat three bolts got damaged. The oil spread over the back tires while we were driving and we would have been met with a major accident. We were not aware of the oil spill until people who were coming behind us indicated that there was oil spill behind our car. This incident took place on the High Way (NH 45). I was driving with my wife and two children. Our lives would have been lost due to major fault in the machinery.

    When we took the car to nearby showroom (Maruti Suzuki PL.A. Motors, Perambalur, 621212), Mr. Naguraan, the Manager of PL. A. Motors was shocked and said that the oil in the differential tank should have been 1.4 ltrs whereas the tank contained only 100 ml and the rest of the oil was lost due to the spill. He also said that if we had driven another half a kilo meter we would have been met with a major accident. This incident happened on 9/05/12 morning at 08.00 am.

    Due to power problem at Perambalur, they were unable to rectify the problem immediately and they temporarily blocked the missing bolts and refilled the oil and we were asked to take the car to Trichy ABT Maruti Showroom. We were also instructed to drive the car below 40 km/ph. This was done on the instruction of Mr. Ganapathy, Customer Care Manager, ABT Maruti Showroom, Guindy, Chennai to Mr. Naguraan, Manager of PL.A.Motors, Perambalur.

    At Trichy, they gave us a replacement car and we reached Madurai at 6.00 pm only. They asked us to collect the car on 15/05/12. But when we were coming from Madurai to Chennai we were having the same differential sound (i.e. from 95 to 99 km/ph).

    I have no queries or complaints about the service given to us by the ABT Maruti, Guindy but my queries are

    a. If it’s a new car and still under warranty, why are we facing these problems?

    b. Is it the technical fault or manufacturing fault?

    c. What guaranty I have that I wont face this problem again in the future?

    d. If something major would have happened to the car our lives would have been lost. Who will be responsible for this?

    e. We were not able to attend the marriage function because of this incident.

    f. What is the solution for this or what advice you have for us regarding this fault?

    Since we are facing these major problems with our new car which is still under warranty (Delivery Date : 03/05/11 , EECO with VIN No. MA3ERLF1S00198454) How can I consider this as a new car?.

  3. gerald says:

    Sir,
    I posted a complaint about the bad service of ABT MARUTI SERVICE CENTER AT METUPALAYAM,STILL NOW THERE IS NO RESPONES,

  4. milind shesh says:

    dear sir

    we are one of your oldest customer . we have almost 5 to 7 no of your car of different model of maruti. recently we have purchase wagan r and alto. due to some region our wagan r got some damage we have given for repairing under insurance clam . we are sorry that the car is in your work shop for more then 8 days with no response.in today’s market this much time is not accepted . we are in raipur chhattisgarh your dealer name is sky automobile. our car is in the name of weld aid services. car no is cg 04 hc 9928. pl.help. my contact no is 09826135333 .

  5. Mrs.Pramila says:

    I have purchased Maruti Suzuki Ertiga ZXI model on 30.04.2012 from Sai Service Station Ltd.,Deccan Gymkhana,Pune 411004,Maharashtra State.I have purchased original Flooring Matts for the Ertiga which I found below normal quality and workmanship standard.Stree Vendors offer better quality Flooeing Matts at half your cost..It is requested to Sai Service either replace it with best quality or refund the amount.Mr.Santosh is in charge of Accessories Dept.He only promises to replace it with better Mattin gs.No action so far and it made me to write this to you with hope of quick action and solution.Vehix=cle NO.is MH12HZ 3804

  6. THOMAS K J says:

    I purchased a Swift VDI Diesel car on 24/07/2012 from M/S popular vehicles Kottayam & delivered by their Pathanamthitta Branch,Kerala.There is noise Persist inside engine.When approached the dealer Work shop
    At Pathanamthitta the are not able to diagonalize the problem.
    Plz intervene and make arrangements to rectify the defect or replace the unit.I require the vehicle urgently.
    Thomas K J ,
    Kannankara,
    Koodal Post ,689693.
    Cell +919447278209

  7. dr v shyam savith says:

    i own a RITZ – ZD recently purchasedI. I am facing a lot of difficulty while braking (skidding) inspite of it having ABS an d also a very hard reverse gearing..it gets so badly jammed. there is no improvement after the second servicing at SB Motors kakinada, andhrapradesh. kindly communicate the mail id of the coustomer care for complaints.

  8. 2n71oor5ky says:

    cykap86 QOroh55 tplmr78 muJPq28 kfuvE54 qSKmb9 hvxuj96 kbwqt56 eQBmi10 hztfp76

  9. A.K GIRI says:

    this is in reference to our car no. UP50 AD 1828 COMPLAIN NO. 818684 dated 04-09-2014. i was traveling from ranchi to patna by my alto k10 car about 100 km ahead oil tank is broken and all lubricant oil is nil . when isee the oil indicator is red i stopped my car immediately then i call to maruti on road service toll free no. 18001800180. after some time a call is come on my no. that your location is 45 km away from hazaribagh . i have requested many time for help but no any positive response from maruti on road help service . then i was hire a car on double price and i have go hazaribag i buy lubricant chamber ,oil packing then i contact a private mechanic and assemble the above parts. so i haven’t satisfied with your on road service and i think that after selling a maruti car. i buy a another car that i get a better service.

Leave a Reply