Hyundai Cars India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India

           

Hyundai Cars India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India

Telephone Nos. :1800-11-4645 (Toll Free – Only from MTNL & BSNL numbers)
098-7356-4645 (For all GSM Connections / Landline other than MTNL & BSNL numbers)

Email Id. :cr@hmil.net

Aman Gulati (Founder/Owner of Hod2.com), is a Software Engineer by profession and a part time blogger. He loves to write about Android, Blogging and Technology topics. Catch his updates on Facebook or Twitter
Post your complaint on iComplaint.in
 

Like this post? Subscribe To Hod2.com Rss Feed

For email updates enter address below:
By Aman GulatiTags:

142 Responses to “Hyundai Cars India Customer Care Complaints & Queries Service Numbers India”

  1. SANDEEP KUMAR SUKHEJA says:

    Dear customer care,
    i want to bring in your attention that i have booked a car bearing name hyndai verna fluidic sx4(0) from dealer khanna car plaza private limited(jagadhri)- hr. i had a tele conversation with ms. shallu sharma on 19-5-2010 that the above mentioned dealer will provide the above mentioned car between 20 days . this was a verbal commitment from her side. so i have booked the car by giving amount rs.75000 receipt number -12122. on 24-5-2010 she had given me a call that above mentioned booked car is available within 10days so please pay the rest amount so i had given the partly payment amount 2.65 lacs having reciept number 12168 . payment was transferred through my own hdfc bank account on same day. and she had also told me that your car is in transact mode and she had also provide engine number – 958387and chasi number – 015861. on that basis i had given the full payment through RTGS financed from hdfc bank.
    after a quite delays when i had given her a call first of she had not given me proper response and after a long wait i had took this matter to your customer care. i had given a tele complaint regarding this matter to your customer care executive bearing reference number- 1-44555444 . after that i had received a call from customer care department that very soon you will get the car but till date there is no delivery from that dealer and also no response.
    i want to bring in your attention that earlier i had a good experience with hyndai company as i already owned two verna and one santro car. but this time due to this dealer i had suffered from mental harassment. so now i want that my amount should be returned to me with interest.
    so, please take this matter into your consideration and try to solve as soon as possible.

  2. Sukhdev Singh says:

    I have purchased i20 (CH01 AC 3872) from Ultimate Hyundai, Chandigarh on 30.04.2010. The first 3 free services have been carried out by the dealer but non to my satisfaction. Time taken was more than double of that given in the job card on every occasion. On my last free service on 30.04.2011, no estimate was given to me of the spares & labour charges. The concerned Advisor, Mr. Babu told me verbally all the rates. He told me that the rate of side mirror is about Rs. 3000. When asked to get the exact rate he said that the store is closed yet (At 09.30 AM). He gave me the delivery time as 12.50 PM and the car was taken to service. At 12.30 PM, I send him to get the rates but he told me that the store was still closed. He said that it will take another 2 hours and I left the vehicle at their disposal and gave him my mobile number. When there was no call from him up to 03.00 PM, I went to there at 03.20 PM only to find my car still under washing. The mirrors have been fitted for Rs. 4100 + 12.5% each. I said him why he fitted the mirrors, which were not priced any where near Rs. 3000/- as told by him, without consulting me, he said, “Aap ne dawaane to hai, bahar se dalwaayoge to b itne ke he padenge”. I raised the matter to Ms. Shruti Verma but got the same answer. I was at last out at 04.00 PM, no doubt frustrated. I was so much fed up with the service and behavior of the staff, I opt not to go there again.

    The main problem of AC not working properly highlighted by me on that day had not been rectified by them and is giving appreciable perspiration even at lowest temperature.

    Then in first week of June, 2011 there was a call from New Delhi asking me to give numbers for the satisfaction (1 to 10) and I narrated the whole story. After interference from higher office I received unsigned letter dated ………. from Ms Shruti Verma offering me one more service (for AC repairs) at my convenient date & time. Then I called the given mobile number (attended by Ms Reeta) opting for the service on 18.06.2011 at 09.00 AM. She declined my option giving a lame excuses that it is not possible keeping in view the week end rush. Then on 20.06.2011, I called Ms Reeta to book my service on 22nd or 23rd June, 2011. Then she said that the AC mechanic is on one month leave and is supposed to join his duty on 24.06.2011 and offered me to come on 25.06.2011 or other wise go to Punchkula. When I asked her on 22.06.2011 to give the same excuse in writing she said that no body will give you in writing.

    Ultimate Blunder of my life – To purchase i20 from Ultimate Hyundai
    Complainant
    Sukhdev Singh
    Mob: 09417869879

  3. Ashfaq says:

    I brought a new Hyundai i20 sportz FG on 18/09/2010 , Engine no. G4LAAM483451. from mumbai Shreenath Hyundai at Andehri (west). My third service is done on 25/06/2011 .I complaient that my car swings(like snake) left to right while the car is around or above 100km/hr. The service people were not able to detect that as they didnt test it on highway , but I am still facing the same problem till now.

    I am not satisfied with the service provided by your dealer. Please look into the problem I am facing as i have to drive regularly in highways. Or else I will have to take legal action.

    Please help me to get this resolved asap.

    Thanks with warm regards

    Ashfaq

  4. Kalpesh Goswami says:

    To,

    Hyundai Motors India Ltd
    India

    Dear Sir,

    we have purchased one i20 model from your dealer Navjivan Motors P ltd (Surat) dated 29/6/2011, and have given full payments as per proforma Invoice amt Rs 659709 incl CNG kit. Details of the veh is as below .

    Chasis no : MALBB51BLBM307711
    Engine no:G4LABM679937
    Model:Sportz1.2 petrol

    This is to inform you that till date I have not recieved insurance copy, nor doing RTO passing and CNG kit. They are not giving me proper response and harrassing me and kept me waiting long hours in lobby. I dont know what kind of service your dealear is giving in surat. He have become so adamant and telling us you can go to company and complain any body, no body can touch me or do any thing to me.

    I have compained to company but no body is giving me response, the details of complaint is as below.

    Complaint no : 1-45446010 dated 1/7/2011
    Complaint no : 1-45468458 dated 2/7/2011
    Complaint no : 1-45468458 dated 4/7/2011 reminder given

    I have also spoken with Ms Swapna ( Mumbai) on phone no :0224096900
    Also spoken with Mr Aditya saxena( ASM, Ahmedabad) , four time but he also dam care about his customers.
    I also spoken with Rajat( Hundai Surat) he is also not giving any reply

    My payments are stuck and I am paying intrest to bank, I have been metally harrased if I dont get reply tommrow , then I will go to consumer court and will also relese this in local news paper, which can also happen image of your company.

    I am expecting positive reply tommrow.

    please also find the payment reciept/ Invoice copy in attachment.

    With best regards,
    Kalpesh Goswami
    Manager – Admin
    Jayelbee Food Products
    93, Reshamwala Market,
    3rd Floor, Ring Road,
    Surat – 395 002. Gujarat. INDIA.
    T : + 91 261 2325279
    F : + 91 261 2339142
    M : +91 93766 25025
    email : kalpesh@gourmetsdelite.com

    Disclaimer: This message may contain privileged and confidential information and is solely for the use of intended recipient. The views expressed in this email are those of the sender and not Jayelbee Group’s. The recipient should check this email and attachments for the presence of viruses. Jayelbee Group accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email. Jayelbee Group may monitor and record all emails.

  5. BALDEV SINGH says:

    I ( baldev singh) booked one verna sx at L.R.AUTOMOBILES ON 19TH MAY 2011.WITH CH OF RS 1 LAC AND RECEIPT NO IS 4166. MY FINANCE PAYMENT HAS BEEN ALREADY DIS THROUGH HDFC BANK LTD AND ITS WITH L.R.AUTOMOBILES . TILL TODAY THERE IS NO SCENE OF MY CAR. I FOLLOWED THE DEALER ON DAILY BASIS BUT THERE IS NO POSTIVE RESPONSE FRM DEALER. AS PERCOMMITTMENT DEALER GAVE ME THE SDATE OF 7TH JUNE 2011 BUT U SEE NOW ITS 5TH JULY AND ACCORDING TO DEALER HYUNDAI HASN’T GAVE ANY VERNA SX TO HIM. I WANTED TO KNOW THT HOW MUCH CAR HMIL GAVE VERNA SX TO L.R.AUTOMOBILES AND WHTS THE REASON THT DEALER IS NOT GIVING THE CRAS TO ME. AS PER I KNOW L.R.AUTOMOBILESIS SELLING CARS TO WHOM WHO PAID TO HIM EXTRA PAYMENT I HOPE U WILL TAKE MY COMPLAINT SERIUOSLY AND GIVING ME SOME RESPONSE

  6. Dr Jahangir Aslamr says:

    I have a Hyundai verna… It’s steering oil is leaking and I went to the local dealer from where I got it and asked for the solution , they say the whole steering needs to be changed costing 20000 Rs… Is there any other solution ????

  7. sandeep kumar roorkee says:

    i bought hundai i10 in august 2009 from hundai showroom ROORKEE Haridwar . as i m a government employee they promised me to give a corporate discount for Rs 4000/-.Despite of repeated requests the same amount has not been paid to me till today.You are requested to please guide me what should i do now.

  8. sandeep kumar roorkee says:

    i bought hundai i10 in august 2009 from hundai showroom ROORKEE Haridwar . as i m a government employee they promised me to give a corporate discount for Rs 4000/-.Despite of repeated requests the same amount has not been paid to me till today.You are requested to please guide me what should i do now.My contact no is +919634000707

  9. Pushinder Singh says:

    Dear Sir, I had purchased new car i.e, i10 Magna ,1.2 Litres Temp. No. PB10CW :7248 in Dec. 2010 from DEOTSIDH Motors Pvt. Limited ,G.T. Road Ludhiana. This is regretted to point out that the car has been repeatedly suffered with battery discharge problem since the day I have purchased this car . When I approached the service center concerned they temporary recharged the battery which just stands for a week or so and then again got discharged automatically , as the car has been temporarily recharged as many as six times by service center concerned but they are not / failed to providing the ultimate solution to this repeatedly occur-ing problem . Therefore I would like to request your good self to kindly intervene the matter to resolve this problem to enable me to meet the natural justice.

  10. vinayak.patil says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Subject : Complain against Kothari Hyundai pune, 

    I Mr.Vinayak Patil, residing at Satav residency Wagholi Pune, working for Talera Ford.
    I want to log in official complaint about your poor service rendered at Kothari Hyundai Pune, I regret with disappointment having to write this. If Hyundai respects customers resolve my complaint.

    I own a Hyundai Accent (CRDI) with Reg. no KA-17MC-6162, VIN NO:MALCH41WR4M088211, ENGINE NO:D3EA33 6462, I Am having issue with the engine, I am pretty sure that the engine has to be overhaul and some other minor work also has to be done I had been to Shantesha Hyundai Belgaum, there they gave me an estimation of around 80,000/- but the time was too short and as I stay in pune I thought I would leave my car at any of the dealer in pune, after coming here I came to know that the nearest Hyundai dealer from my residence and office is at Kharadi which is Kothari Hyundai and is also opened on Sunday’s, then I left my car at Kothari Hyundai on 17/07/2011 (Sunday), and asked them to calculate the estimation of overhauling the engine and intimate the same. There I didn’t find a single advisor who was free to take an inventory of my car, one of the DRIVER came and took the HAND WRITTEN inventory then the advisor came over there and had word with me, I told him to keep the vehicle and update me about the estimation.

    But I didn’t received any call till Tuesday then I myself called the floor men named sagar, and asked him about the status he told that the injectors are sent outside for cleaning and they may be returning today, which was actually not suppose to be done and they didn’t even bother to ask me, after that again I didn’t received any call till Thursday then I personally went there on Thursday evening after my office hours and asked about the estimate then I came to know that they even cleaned the fuel tank saying that the kerosene is mixed-up with diesel, I got the estimation of my car overhauling of Rs: 210,530/-, which is totally a huge amount for me, then I met the service manager to have a word regarding the estimate and also regarding the advisor who was not willing to update anything about my car, he told me that he will have a personal attention checking the compression ratio of each cylinder and intimate me about the work on the next day I waited till Saturday and called up the advisor and told him to close the job card and deliver the vehicle but he said he will call me within a minute after which I got his call after 2hours at 7:00pm saying he can’t deliver the vehicle and asked me to take the vehicle on Monday then I told him I need the my car tomorrow (Sunday) but after having word with him he transferred the call to his service manager Mr, Uday C. and he was very very very rude to me he directly said “I can’t deliver the car today and will get the car on Monday”, I had a long discussion with him which was literally uneven, and disgusting he disconnected the call saying that his security was forcing him to get out of the gate. And used the words “ok… bye… meet you on Monday… good night….” ‘ TILL TODAY I DIDN’T RECEIVE ANY CALL FROM THEM ITS WEDNESDAY TODAY…’
    This is how your managers behaves with the customer…? What type of service you provide to your customers…? Is there any quality in your service or you have opened only a money earning outlet.

    To tell you another same issue happened with my friend he left his Santro at the same W/S for some mechanical work and these people did the servicing without his intimation and charged him for the same when it was actually not important, he advised me not to give the car at Kothari Hyundai but just its opened on Sunday and near from my residence I left my car there….And I really got a pathetic exp on my 1st visit and it was unpleasant exp I can never imagine from Hyundai. I think this bad experience may be just because my car is from Karnataka.

    I request you to please update me on the action taken by you and what is the solution for the above concern, because my car is still lying at W/S and I don’t want any other issues to be generated on my car due to my concern raised…. I clear you one thing which is sure I am not going to pay a single penny for this bad exp and work which is done without my approval …
    REALLY VERY DISSATISFIED….

    Thanks & Warm Regards,
    Vinayak.Patil

  11. V.K RAJEEV , SUJATHA says:

    SIR / MADAM,
    SUBJECT : DELAYED DELIVERY OF MY NEW FLUIDIC VERNA vt vt stone beige
    I am V.K Rajeev [dept. engineer] / K.Sujatha, rajeevam, mundayil,varkala, trivandrum.
    I have booked a FLUIDIC VERNA on 24th MAY 2011. We paid 75,000 as booking fee. After that,authorities of St. antony’s car(Pvt.)Ltd Kollam directed that remaining amount have to be paid immediately, since the booked car has been alloted in their Chennai plant and also said that the it will be despatched/transited soon. For this reason they asked us to pay the balance amount with immediate effect. Then we paid 2,25,000 on 7th JUNE 2011and 1,18,994 on 17th JUNE 2011. By this time, my car loan amount, Rs.5Lakhs has been granted from The State Bank of India, Kollam, main branch. And the remaining required amount will be adjusted through the exchange of my ‘Getz GLX’. First EMI of the car loan Rs.9000 was already paid and second due is coming by first week of AUGUST, 2011. Moreover, at the time of booking, the dealer convinced us that i will be receiving the car within a duration of a SINGLE month. But, today,(30th july 2011) is the ’68th day’ from the booking date. By yesterday and today, the dealer told us that the colour which i had booked(stone beige) was not available but told me that, ‘white’ colour was available and if needed i will be delivered it within 2days. Since iam not satisfied with the provided condition, i rejected this offer. Then the dealer AGAIN convinced me that i will be getting the car by ’20th 0f AUGUST, 2011′. iam really sorry to say that iam suffering such a kind of mental stress and financial loss. I have been a member of the HYUNDAI family for the last 10years(Santro Le Zip Plus, Getz GLX) and i do trust your service for an early delivery. Hope you will give me the favourable action and reply in my provided email id.
    Thanks & Warm Regards,
    V.K.Rajeev

  12. sachin says:

    I visited the mgf Hyundai Dealer in g t karnal road for service to my Hyundai santro. I explained the problem I was experiencing with the car to the service advisor.the service advisor is puran singh . He returned to me 2 hours later and explained to me that the car needed two major parts and that these two parts would fix the problem. I agreed to have the parts put in and after this was done the mechanic drove the vehicle and said that the problem with the car is intermittent. I said to him that the new parts were put into the vehicle and this should have fixed the problem but it did not. If the problem is intermittent then the problem is not fixed. I then said to the mechanic that the new parts that they put in the vehicle did not fix the problem as they had promised. I said to the mechanic and the consultant that the problem was not correctly diagnosed. The mechanic then turned to me and began screaming at me in a rage and he threw the hose on the ground and violently threw tools into the engine of my car while yelling at me. The service advosor was completely unprofessional and disrespectful to me. He was verbally abusive and physically confrontational to me. This is inappropriate and unacceptable behavior and should not be tolerated by such a reputable corporation such as Hyundai. I hope that this is not the policy of Hyundai Corporation to hire violent workers who threaten Hyundai clients who have invested alot of money in a Hyundai vehicle. I am sure that I am not the first customer who he was inappropritate with but I hope to be last. My horrible experience with this Hyundai service advisor was most unpleasant and it has absolutely turned me off from purchasing another vehicle from Hyundai. I hope that Hyundai can correct this unpleasant experience and make it right. This advisor should most definitely be reprimanded for his unprofessional behavior and disciplinary actions should be taken to make sure that he does not behave violently toward another customer. His inappropriate behavior towards me has cost Hyundai a future sale. I sincerely hope that Hyundai will act and do the right thing.
    Sincerely,
    Horrified Customer

  13. Gurdev Singh says:

    Respected Sir,

    It is most respect fully submitted here that I Gurdev Singh son of S. Tirlok Singh r/o house NO. 175/1, Sector 41-A, Chandigarh, purchased a new Hyundai i20(ASTA) Car from KLG HYUNDAI, Chandigarh on dated 04.04.2011 on cash payment. After 100 K.m. driven I face a problem regarding Gears of my car. I called at Service Showroom regarding the problem that the 4th and 6th Gears are not working properly, then they asked me to come at your 1st free service, then we will check it. After this, on dated 27.04.2011, I visited the showroom for my 1st Free Service, and asked the Service Manager that there is some problem in shifting the Gears especially in 4th and 6th Gear. Then, they asked me that it is just a minor fault, it will be ok automatically and handed over me car on the same day. But after some time I feel the same problem again regarding the Gears. I called at Service Showroom and told my problem then they asked to visit the showroom once. Then I visited the showroom on dated 07.06.2011. They checked the car and asked me to leave the car for two days at Service Station. Then on dated 09.06.2011, received a call from KLG HYUNDAI that your car has been serviced please visit the showroom. I reached at showroom and take my car back. Thereafter few days I face again the same problem of gears in my car. On dated 18/07/2011 I again visited the service station and told them the problem, then they asked me to leave your car for 18 days and this time Service Manager of Showroom namely Manish Gautam assured me that you will not face any problem in future regarding the Gears. Then on dated 02/082011 I visited the showroom and take back my car. But till today the Gears of my car is not performing well. On dated 03/08/2011 I again visited the showroom and told the manager and as well as Mechanic that the problems of Gears still did not solve completely. Then the Mechanic namely Satwinder Singh take the test drive of my car and again asked to leave the car for 10 days.
    It is my humbly request that my car is just new and I have just drive it only 4500 K.M. from the date of purchase. In the meantime I have parked my car at service station for 3 times regarding the same problem. But the problem did not solve completely by the Service Outlet i.e. KLG HYUNDAI. My work has been badly affected from this. Kindly take the appropriate action against the Service Outlet and Let my car get that done as quickly as possible. I shall be very thankful to you.

    Yours Faithfully

    Gurdev Singh
    M: 9876760005

  14. Senthil Kumar Subbaiyan says:

    Hi All,

    0% CUSTOMER CARE FROM HYUNDAI MOTORS !!!!

    Please don’t book any Hyundai Verna Fluidic ……. There’s no delivery commimtment and the production is not as per the customer requirement.

    Please go for FORD / WW.

    Waiting period for Verna is almost 10 months. Killer.

    Please spread the msg to all who’s planning for this car.

    rgds/Senthil.

  15. sudhir says:

    Dear sir

  16. sudhir says:

    Sub:Unable to receive corporate discount Rs2000/-
    Dear Sir,
    I purchased a new Hundai Santro Zing GLS on 08.04.2011 from DPG Hyundai,Rajpura Road,Bahadurgarh,Patiala(Pb)0175-2663903,2663904 (E-mail;goyal909@bsnl.in)with a commitment to allot corporate discount within 6 months from the date of purchase.Though I submitted my govt identity card at the time of purchase as well as xeroxed RC to Mr Tejinder Singh Sohi ,Sales Executive (Mb09781105875)on 22.07.2011 who assured me to forward my case to the concerned authirities.Now the company backs out of its commitment and expresses inability to pay the amount committed within the stipulated time.Would you please let me know the status so as to keep the prestigious name of the company intact?
    anticipating quick response
    your valuable customer
    sudhir(Lecturer in English)
    GSSS,Tohra(Patiala) Punjab
    Mb09463192744
    0175-2370403

  17. RAVI JOSHI, Shahabad, Karnataka says:

    Dear Sir,

    It is my pleasure to introduce my self as RAVI JOSHI, an Executive, working for an MNC in Gulbarga district of Karnataka state.

    I am a very proud owner of a new car purchased on 28th Dec. 2010; the Model is Hyundai – i10 Sportz – 1.2. After a thorough survey of market, finally I selected a vehicle of Hundai make from your Gulbarga dealer.

    The reasons to feel proud are many, few of them are:
    Ø My i10 features are quite useful
    Ø It’s AC works very efficiently
    Ø It has a very good Road Grip
    Ø It’s Pre-loaded Audio System is impressive
    Ø It accommodates 2+3 passengers comfortably, etc.

    From the date of purchase, I have been using my i10 on all types of roads without any discomfort. I also accept the fact that, since the condition of the roads is not up to the mark, I am able to get about 15 km as Mileage per liter of Petrol on long drive & 12 locally.

    Though I am fully satisfied with the overall performance of the vehicle except mileage, I am unhappy and annoyed on the following issues:

    1. While purchasing the vehicle I was promised that, I would get Rs.15000/- as Exchange money. Accordingly, I sold my Maruti 800 Euro-2 car and the copy of relevant document was submitted on the same day. Even after completing more than 8 months, neither the Exchange money has been paid to me nor a message to this effect is passed on to me by Hundai for the delay.

    2. During the purchase of vehicle, Mud Guard Flaps, Mats & Rain Covers were provided free of cost as “complementary Gift”. The quality of Mud Guard Flaps is found to be poor. They cannot be fitted with the vehicle properly. Since couple of months, one end of the Flaps got separated and rubbing the Tyres continuously. On enquiry, it is understood that, the issued Mud Guard Flaps are not compatible/suitable to the vehicle and since they are found surplus in stock, the same have been issued as “complementary Gift”.

    3. The quality of free issued Rain Covers is also as same as Flaps. I park my i10 in the garage of my bungalow without putting on the Cover. I use the Rain Cover very sparingly, whenever I am out of station for a longer period. But, to my surprise, I could see the Cover getting torn at many places & loosening of stitches. The Clips provided for fixing the Cover with Car have come out/broken. Above defects speak about the poor quality of material used and the poor workmanship.

    I would have been happier to spend extra money & purchase above material of good quality. Whether the “Complimentary Gifts” are offered by you or by your Authorised Agent, ultimately Hyundai’s reputation only get affected, if they are not quality oriented.

    It is better not to offer anything as “Complementary Gift” rather than offering the “Inferior One”.

    Hope, you have understood my feelings and initiate proper action without any further delays so as to prove that, CUSTOMER CARE is your foremost worry.

    Thanking you,

    Yours Sincerely,

    (RAVI JOSHI)
    ALSTOM Projects India Limited,
    SHAHABAD,
    Dist: Gulbarga, Karnataka
    Cell: 9448582028

    - – - – -

  18. amit says:

    Dear anjana,
    As per our telephonic discussions i am describing you the discrepancies what i found in your service.
    Scratches still remains on body of my vehicle.
    there are scratches all on my dashboard
    Cut marks on my door
    many plastic parts broken inside
    lot many screws and bolts not present
    music system that comes inbuilt in your sportz model not working
    peices of glass were there in my dashboard
    Lot many small things in addition to this
    If you committ that all these irregularities would be okayed i will bring my vehicle to showroom or else not,as earlier also it was committed to me by Mr varun but my vehicle was given back to me after a simple wash.
    Awaiting your reply
    Regards
    Amit Sharma
    09816700059

  19. Rashmi Dave says:

    I have Booked New Verna Fludic 1.6 SX Diesel, CRDi with MODY HYUNDAI, Thane, Mumbai on 21-05-2011. I was been promised the delivery within 6 weeks time. Till today (25-08-2011) No delivery. Almost 12 weeks have been passed. No Proper Answer.

    Dealer does not bother to answer any communication. Tell me one thing Sir, why they are giving such a huge mental harassment to their customers ?. I think this kind of Action & Attitude is DAMAGING the IMAGE of your company in Indian Market.

    Almost, majority of the peoples buys the Car for pleasure than why one has to go through such a Huge Mental Harassment ?. Why you people are not asking from such dealers for the Delivery Schedules along with the list of Booking they have done ? Every one is smelling that some sort of Manipulation is done by your dealers in delivery schedule to earn some more money. If some Proper Timely Actions are not taken by your company then it is sure that Hyundai Motors India, will loose its Reputation in India and this Image Loss would be unrepairable Loss.

    Hope for some quick Actions with positive Attitude. Thanks

  20. bharat bhushan says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have bought my i10 car from Fx Hyundai Faridabad .It is i10 magna 1.1 registered as HR29 Z 3349 with company fitted cng kit. Soon after buying I started facing problems related to power transmission in the car. It also started showing malfunction indication. I informed Fx Hyundai Faridabad showroom from where I have bought the car. He asked me to talk to service manger in service center.
    Meanwhile I have informed the to Fx Hyundai Faridabad service center’s service managers many times but no satisfactory solution was provided by them, rather they made the situation worse and behaved irresponsibly. ( wasted my time and misbehaved.)

    I am facing following problems ( both in petrol and cng mode) : -
    Engine stops at low speed.
    when accelerator is pressed acceleration or pick up is delayed and then suddenly car picks up unexpected fast.
    unintended rpm up and down in neutral gear.
    Every time it shows throttle position low as the cause of malfunction indication error code.
    Later I shown my car in Orion Gurgaon service center they changed the tp sensor . It reduced the problems in my car but still I am facing problems. They think that its because of cng kit.

    As I am facing the problem in both cng and petrol mode I feel that it is a power transmission problem and may be because of problem in Electronic Control module (ECM) or PCM whichever is there but your technicians doesn’t know how to check that. (I think so because they have checked the wiring and tp sensor is changed. so only ECM remains ).

    I have so much frustrated these problems and your service managers behavior that I think that I have made a mistake to buy a hyundai car .

    I hope that you will take my complaint seriously and make arrangement to fix the problem otherwise I don’t have any option but to file a petition in consumer court.

    bharat bhushan

  21. Colonel NJS Gill says:

    Hi,
    I have purchased Verna through Deosidh,GT Road,Ludhiana in Jul 2009. The distributer intimated a offer /refund of Rs 20000/- on sale of my that time held car Zen within a period of 3 months of the said purchase as being given by Hyundai Company.Required documents of sale of my Zen were handed over to Deosidh in due time and same was confirmed to have been sent to Head Office.Despite reminders to your worthy distributer ,I have not received the promised sum as per the offer at the time of sale by Hyundai.May I request you to kindly do so since 2 years have passed. Also, in case no such offer prevailed in 2009,could your take suitable action against Deosidh , Ludhiana for hood winking the customers and earning a bad name to your organisation . I LOOK FORWARD FOR A SUITABLE REPLY FROM RESPONSIBLE PERSON at an early date.
    Regards,
    Colonel NJS Gill, Cell- 9876543165.

  22. kuldeep sharma says:

    help i am kuldeep sharma form india punjab(amritsar) i am booking veran 1.6 sx last 3 mth and amritsar kosomo branch manager say abhi tak car nahi aye..(you are car in waiting).pleez tell me how to do..i am my mobile 09815154001,09814154001

  23. Jean Jeyasingh says:

    I bought Accent Viva CRDi car from Derik Hyundai on August 2006. From the day one this car was serviced in Hyundai service centers. Car was running in a good condition till it touched 60,000 Kms. After that problem started, I changed Driveshaft (Both left and right) from DSC Hyundai Chennai, then at 95,000 Kms I changed Timing belt and few other parts from Express Hyundai, Chennai. All this cost nearly One lakh Rupees. Now it ran 1,04,000 Kms. On Monday (12/09/2011) when I tried to start, it didn’t start. I called DSC Hyundai’s road side help vehicle and towed the car to DSC Service station, after examining the car they said Engine Compression is too low and for repairing this it will cost 1.5 lakhs.

    I will never buy a Car manufactured by Hyundai.

  24. Debasish Gogoi says:

    Dear Team

    This is to bring to your notice that i have been suffering continuous engine problem with my Santro car Numbered KA05 MF 8221 which was purchased from Residency Road,Bangalore.These engine problem is getting worse day by day.I have given my car for servicing to Vasanth Nagar showroom,Bangalore couple of times.They have promised me verbally 3 months of warranty.But all in vain.Now i have brought my car to Guwahati,Assam as i have relocated to these city.Still the problem with the engine is there and since Guwahati is new place for me i dont really know whom to approach.I called up the customer care 9873564645 dated 18th September at 10 o clcok from my personal number 9207080040 to register a complaint.The customer care executive who attended my call was pathetic.Her way of communication was very rude and couldn’t understand proper english.Please track who has picked my call and give her proper Phone Etiquette.She also disconnected my call without me giving me proper solution to my problem.
    With this experience in hand from the Hyundai Representatives,I really want to get rid of these brand.
    I really don’t know upto what extent this mail to you will help me but i believe every Automobile Company will have some way or the other to retain their customer.Hope this mail will reach the concern department at the earliest.
    Kindly cope up and do give a call to me on 9207080040.

    Regards
    Debasish Gogoi

  25. kanwaljit says:

    dear sir, i got my hundai getz over hauled at shri krishna garage pvt ltd near halduani mod greater noida for which i payd bill of 54000. after 5000 km my engine has started making noise . i informed the company people they say i will have to pay 5000 more to get it rectified. i am shocked because they had promised that engine is gaurented for 100000 km . i asked them to give complaint register they refused. they said i can complain any where no action will be taken. kindly take strict action aganst them so that companys name is not tarnished by such thiefs, kanwaljit 9891536904 m.

  26. Kallol Ghosh says:

    I had taken my i20 for 2nd free service to Austin Hyundai, Kolkata, VIN MALBB51RLBM269436 DTD 22/09.The service standard and overall experience was bad.The issues highlighted were not resolved.I tried to give a service feedback and was surprised to note that this supposedly authorised dealers service center do not even feature in the list of outlets in their website.The job card took about 45 mins incl a 15mins wait for a service asst.Surprisingly the bill settlement was insisted to be on cash and addl charges was levied @2% for paying by cr card.It was not possible to chk n complete the feedback form with the car delivered in the rain outside the premises and had a person note not the service asst to ensure that I get the form signed n submitted to him…what a farce it was.

  27. Sameer Malhotra says:

    It is regarding the booking i have made for Hyundai Verna 1.6 SX (Diesel Model, White Colour) Booking No – 86444 in the Name of Mr. Parvesh Kumar Malhotra. I made the booking for this car on 12th June 2011 only on a commitment that i will get the delivery of the vehicle in 3 months else i would have bought Honda City. But now when i have completed 3 months of wait period the dealer is asking an extension of another 2 – 3 months else giving an option of changing the model.

    Being such a big automobile company we go by the words of the company and expect them to fulfill their promises towards their customers. But this kind of gesture put us into doubt about the future. Today when i have not bought the vehicle and have started facing this kind of behaviour then what is the surity that after buying the vehicle Hyundai will keep up it words and provide the services as guaranteed.

    If Hyundai company cannot keep up with their words then they should not commit anything.

    We required the vehicle because of some personal reason at the said time only.

    I am already an existing Hyundai customer having a Hyundai Santro.

    I am really annoyed with this kind of response and want to know that if this delay is happening because of problem at your end then why shouldcustomer wait extra for 3 months and pay the full amount. Are you going to offer me a huge discount on the vehicle ? If No then, when i am paying the full amount and post Hyundai dealer confirmation of 3 months why should i am getting penalised that too because of no fault at my end.

    Request you to please take this matter forward and get me the delivery of the car as committed.

    Expect an early revert from your side.

    Regards
    Sameer

  28. preeti changai says:

    I have bought I10 sports kappa in the month of june 2011 from your siliguri dealer durga hyundai. suddenly some sound has developed in the body or in the front wheel. I got it checked thrice in your jaigaon hyundai showroom but they could not rectify the sound and its really very irritating.I have only driven 2200 km till now and i am facing this problem. I request sir to kindly get my problem rectified as my car is in warranty period. My husband cell phone no is 09933012349.

  29. car india says:

    the luxury car is basically a higher price segment car that carries a range of comfort and convenience features and belongs to people of high income group the many popular brands in the market of new luxury cars these car are high definition and the good wheel balancing the luxury car is high safety and good performance for drive and the system will be best in luxury car

  30. VW Dealer Albuquerque says:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you are saying and the best way by which you are saying it. You’re making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

  31. YOGENDRA SINGH says:

    This is to bring to your notice that I own Hyundai i20 (UP-15-AR-2980) which was purchased on NOVEMBER 2010 (sports model) is really dissatisfying due to the unconditional poor performance of my car. My car last had gone for service on 21st of June and I went off for some work and had a miserable accident. The biggest surprise to my eyes was the balloon provided did not work and cause of this I had to go through many injuries and mental harassment. This was all due to the balloon which did not work on its required place. If any miss happening would have taken place on the sight who would be responsible for that. If you go through my previous records all are perfect and time to time. If I can be so responsible then who is responsible for this poor service of the Hyundai product am using. I have been your customer for the past SIX years and will my faith be rewarded with this unexpected performance?. Now, even after one week i am not able to recover in all ways; shocking performance, health. At present TEN Hyundai products are being used in my relation and in future i will surely suggest them not to go for a Hyundai car again. I almost planned to take the car Verna fluidic but it has postponed moreover cancelled due to this unbelievable performance. My question needs to be answered that “WHO IS RESPONSIBLE “? NON-OPENING OF THE BALLON the main topic to be taken action for. I want the company to take serious action. This car is not acceptable AT ANY COST, either refund me with the total amount with interest or kindly exchange the car, else i not wanting will have to FILE A CASE in the CONSUMER FORUM as well as approach the media with the damaged car’s photographs. Also every complaint of mine will be discussed with the media in detail and in the end I will not be responsible for anything the company suffers in future. My contact: 9837070268. DATED: 3/07/2012

  32. Ashok Idnani/Dharamdas Thakumal says:

    Customer care Manager/Hyundai India- Delhi? I am one most dissatisfied customer of Hyundai GARVE / Wadagaon/Wakad -Pune. I bought Santro GLS thru salesman Naresh & paid signing amount on 14th Oct 2011 for the car to be delivered on 2 Nov 2011 , which was later changed to 16th Nov as this was my wife’s birthday. The car was however delivered at late at night of 1st Dec 2011. This was after untold nos. of calls on my part , untold no. of promises from salesman Naresh & sales manager Nitin Yadan. By the way I cannot refrain from adding that salesman Naresh is the most idiotic and stupid car salesman I have ever met ,unfit for the job though he is GARVE employee and not your problem. I list below the problems and how I have been short changed by GARVE Hyundai and until today have not entertained my complaints though lot of times recipients of my calls have said they will call for my file ,look into it and get back to me , but no one ever did. COMPLAINTS – 1. Loyalty discount in Oct 2011 for the car was Rp 20000 . This was being offered & confirmed by Kothari, Sanjay & Kundan motors here who are all Hyundai Dealers. However GARVE gave me only Rp 15000. 2. For all Santro GLS remote Key locking system is provided but I was not provided with one .Garve claimed this was optional – - big fat lie concocted and concurred by all Garve employees including Sales manager Nitin Yadav. 3. I was told by Naresh ,original Hyundai rubber floor mats will be provided instead I was given woven mats which Naresh claimed for all Santro GLS cars. I have double checked all these three short comings that I have been short changed with , from dealers and others who own Santro in my residential society. When I finally told Garve reps that I may go to consumer court for being cheated ,they just said that is entirely upto me . Under the circumstances what better Consumer Court could I go to first than the Hyundai India . Thru all grievances , complaints , and the resultant frustrations I have over-looked the most important fact – the car nos—which by way is MH 12 HL 7327. Lastly I have not even been given the smart card for the car which they promised me within 45 days of cars delivery , along with rp 250 overcharged by Garve’s service dept. ( I have hand written note by their Wadgaon sales man Akaash to this effect, which he wrote at the behest of and on behalf of Pathak of service dept – Garve / Wakad ) Pls look into this complaint and do justice to your customer and to HYUNDAI- INDIA – KOREA . Thanks and hoping you will get back to me soon.. iPad.

  33. Ashok Idnani/Dharamdas Thakumal says:

    Have I got to the right dept of Hyundai India ?

  34. Dr D.S Tewari says:

    I have purchased Eon Megna + car from Durga Hyundai ltd Siliguri near to Mittal bus stop.on 24th August 2012. I was attracted to this particular car because of free insurance for the first one year. but i could not achieve this facility at siliguri. I was also asked to purchase body cover.although I got seat cover. now despite of my prior payment there is delay in delivering temporary registration by the dealer of Durga hyundai at Siliguri Sevok road near to mittal bus stop. altogether I paid Rs3,670000. I think this is genuine prize.
    with thanks.
    Dr.D.S Tewari
    S/O Lt Man Bdr Tewari
    Middle Tarku
    South Sikkim

  35. Join Scentsy Ireland Sell Scentsy Canada Sell Scentsy Ireland Become a Scentsy Consultant Canada Sell Scentsy from Home Sell Scentsy Candles Online Sell Candle Online Sell Candles Online Start a Candle Business Online Work from Home Legitimate Work from H says:

    My friend recommended this site from a post he read the other day. I’m glad she did! Cheers!

  36. PUNEET KAPUR says:

    i have santro xing model 2007,i get it serviced from authorizes service centre, goyal hydai jalandhar punjab , to my surprise after the service my central locking was not working properly n my battery was changed. i have complained to Mr Gurineder manager to goyal hyndai, to chd office Mr ANKUSH BUT IN VAIN.

    PUNEET KAPUR
    JALANDHAR
    punjab

  37. kamaraj says:

    I am bank manager in tnsc bank,i purshased an santro car through my tnsc bank loan,,, on 2003 TN10.F2695 ////////////////before 4.months our car met an accident,,, so we placed the car in hundai showroom in ambathur for repair… the concern person gowthem said it will cost above 2.lakhs for repair,,, and insurence was cliamed for 1.lakh,, and we must pay another 90.000… we agreed for this ,,and we said to proceed,,, we followed every month , he said it will take more time for repair,,, and he also said after repair we must take the car immty so that we must pay,rent even for one day,,,we agreed,,, than again they took another one month,,, by extending the time….it took more than 3.months… and we called the concern person,,,the person twisted his story ,,,and said the car had not yet repaired,,, and could not claim insurence,,, and to take the car from showroom ,, we were shocked, and got angry, and i went to the showroom to take the unrepaired car and to replace it to another showroom for repair,,, but the persen said,,, we should pay 4 months rent for the unrepaired car ,, above 18.000.. which made me angry,,, and my wife shouted at them through phone,,, how should we pay a rent for unrepaired car,,, and why rthey liad,, we got insurence,,,, we are already depressed,,, by our car accident,,, and without knowing how to proceed i left the sjowroom,,, even now our car is there,,,plsr give an bettergive quick solution for this..till retirement i must pay loan for this car…..

  38. ramnik says:

    Dear Mr. Ceo, We are facing lot of problems from the service
    department of Hyundai Motors dealer in ahmedabad as steering noise. We already gave my car to them for repairing & they says that we don’t have parts for your problem. Last two month parts is not available in service station, for this steering noise other problems are occurs what will responsible for further more big problem. Please look in to the matter as soon as possible and find out the reasons for the same. waiting for your quick action. my car number is [Gj 1 KL3924] my C.Id. :C2011060157. My car is now with Sharma Hyundai, Ahmedabad. India
    from: Ramniklal l. mulani

  39. Deep says:

    I purchased i10 1.2 magna on 12-12-2012. After the first service I felt the acute power loss while climbing hills. I had taken the car to the dealer where it was checked with the computer and it was said that there was no problem with the car. One day I drove my friend’s i10 1.2 sports, I found that his car has very good pick-up n no such problem as i am facing in my car. i took the car to the dealer again n they again found the car with no problem. My car has clocked 2200 km, initially car had good pick up but now there is some problem with the car. I donot know where to get this problem resolved.

  40. gaurish nagvekar says:

    Just want to know how much warranty u gives for Hyundai l10 engine, is it possible to break down so called great Hyundai car’s engine by just driving 1, 00000km n that is also petrol engine
    It’s a big shame for Hyundai company using fake parts n making big money
    And I feel like it’s was my big mistake buying Hyundai car,,,,,,,,,
    Do u have anything to say regarding this

  41. Ganga Singh says:

    This is regarding safety concern of i-20 purchased by me on 27th Aug registeration number GA 07E 9473. I brought it into notice of your customer service on 30th Aug but till now I have not received any response

  42. jagdish sonawane says:

    Res
    sir/ mam

    i have perches new eon car delite plus car from jalgaon. durga shoowroom in maharashtra. car no mh-19 bj-8272 meter near about 16000 in one year problem is that in warrenty peirod suspainsion cant work properly so can we change that.

Leave a Reply